GOVERNOR INFORMATION LIST Cherry Trees and Wightwick Hall School

NAME	GOVERNOR CATEGORY	APPOINTED BY	START DATE	END DATE	POSITION OF RESPONSIBILITY	COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP
Steve Burns	Co-opted	Local Governing Board	14.10.2020	13.10.2024		Logistics Committee, Curriculum & Learning Committee
Denis Cody	Co-opted	Local Governing Board	01.09.2020	31.08.2024	Chair of Local Governing Board Nominated/Link Governor for Early Years	Curriculum & Learning Committee, Logistics Committee
Hayley Dyer	Co-opted	Local Governing Board	04.11.2020	03.11.2024	Nominated/Link Governor for Child Protection/ Safeguarding, Prevent and CLA	Curriculum & Learning Committee, Logistics Committee
Gemma Wigley	Co-opted	Local Governing Board	04.11.2020	03.11.2024	Nominated/Link Governor for Bursary and Health & Safety	Logistics Committee, Curriculum & Learning Committee
Jacqui Foulger	Co-opted	Local Governing Board	01.01.2024	31.12.2027	Nominated/Link Governor for SEND	Curriculum & Learning Committee
Zoe Beasley	Parent (CT)	Parent Election	19.06.2023	18.06.2027	Vice-Chair of Local Governing Board Nominated/Link Governor for Pupil Premium & Sports Premium	Curriculum & Learning Committee
David Murphy	Staff (CT)	Staff Election	23.01.2023	22.01.2027		Curriculum & Learning Committee
Rebecca Griffith	Staff (WHS)	Staff Election	19.02.2024	18.02.2028	Nominated/Link Governor for Diversity and Equality	Curriculum & Learning Committee
Ceri Rowley	Headteacher – (WHS)	Local Governing Board	01.09.2022		Nominated/Link Governor for Online Safety	Logistics Committee, Curriculum & Learning Committee
Laura Slinn	Executive Headteacher – (CT)	Local Governing Board	01.09.2020			Logistics Committee, Curriculum & Learning Committee
Alison Higgs	Headteacher (CT)	Local Governing Board	09.02.2023		Nominated/Link Governor for Online Safety	Logistics Committee, Curriculum & Learning Committee
Ms P Tortoishell	Clerk					
Vacancy	Co-opted					
Vacancy	Co-opted					
Vacancy	Parent (WHS)					